What a difference a day makes

On Monday I found myself needing to find “things to do.” I was a newly established stay at home mom but I’m back as Site Manager for Denver Momslikeme.com.  I’ll be working from home to facilitate and keep the ball rolling while my replacement is hired. Then I’ll work in tandem with her to ensure a smooth transition.

That's me showing off the new Momslikeme.com bumper stickers I bought.

I love being an online community manager and to be honest with you and myself, I was feeling overwhelmed at the thought of not having enough to do. I’m one of those people who works better when there’s too much to do.

I think working for Momslikeme.com part time will offer a nice solution to the balance of trying to do it all.

Leave a Reply

