Silly Friday fun – Viernes Graciosos

It was a long week and today my little man and I started off our Friday together being silly.  I found a couple of great new Websites today that helped me get into a happy mommy mood. I’m totally loving Learning is Fun from Pre-K pages for some fabulous hands on learning and a new find today is from Australia.  The blog Childhood 101 is chalked full of creative ideas for inspiring your yourself and your children.

After some creative play with my little man this morning I decided that Friday’s on my blog would be dedicated to posting a photo about our silly morning fun. Today’s idea for my Silly Fridays – Viernes Graciosos came from my own little man while he was playing games on http://www.SproutOnline.com.  We made silly animal bands with our own creative twist. Click on Silly Animal Bands for a quick video from Sprout

Animal Bands

Viernes Graciosos

.

Leave a Reply

